The 7 Stages of Grieving

The 7 Stages of Grieving


Wesley Enoch and Deborah Mailman

Teachers and parents! Struggling with distance learning? Our Teacher Edition on The 7 Stages of Grieving can help.

The 7 Stages of Grieving: Scene 7: Family Gathering Summary & Analysis

The images from the suitcase are projected on the projection spaces around the stage like portraits hanging in an art gallery.
This brief interlude pays homage to those who, like Nana, have died and taken a piece of history and tradition along with them.
Memory and Family Trauma Theme Icon
Aboriginal Identity, Pride, and Resilience Theme Icon